Home » Being Mom » Too Cute!

Too Cute!

I love that my daughter is learning to talk! I’ve been yearning for her to talk to me since the day she was born. Her expressions and her laughter make everyday amazing.

She said “I’m Bugs Bunny?” So I asked her “Are you Bugs Bunny?” and she replied “Yeah”

One evening I picked my daughter up from daycare, we came home and as usual, I asked her if she would like some milk, and she said “No” so I said “Are you sure?” and she shouted and held up her hands “I’m just fine!”

Leave a Reply

